Mutable Matter On Tour

While I am still negotiating with different Open University Regional Centres, I already have two outside dates confirmed where Mutable Matter will be taking place!

Mutable Matter @ Guerrilla Science
Secret Garden Party Festival
(near Huntingdon)
24 – 27 July 2008
www.secretgardenparty.com
I’m going to be there for the Saturday mainly,
but might be there on other days, too, so keep an eye out!

Mutable Matter @ Milton Keynes Science Festival 2008
25 & 26 October 2008
I’ll post something closer to the time, but I think I’ll be
locacted in the MK Shopping Centre!

Hope to see you there!

MM

Leave a Reply

